«

For more than 15 years, the orchard offers groundbreaking themes to captivate young and old with riddle games in the gigantic corn field labyrinths. Through 3 courses adapted to different age groups, you are invited to solve riddles and overcome trials to complete your mission in the corn maze (of ecological culture). Animated by eccentric characters, the labyrinth adventure allows you to deepen your knowledge, enjoy a day in the outdoors and to share an activity with your peers. So, are you ready to take on the challenge!?

«

Back in August 2021

109129600_318248556032083_22063455921805

CHRONILOGIK :
A trip in time to save the future

This year, Verger Labonté is happening last year, starting tomorrow! Confused? That’s because time travel is this year’s theme. Tired of 2020? You’ll be happy to revisit 2010, to take a peek at 2040, to return to the prehistoric age, or to meet an 18th century fur trapper. But strap on your brain real tight: the temporal convolutions will soon become extremely intricate as you desperately try to save the future!

2019 : Galaxia

A cosmic mission in which you save the galaxy!

Whether it be by learning all about spaceships, participating in a diplomatic mission or by saving a young intergalactic alliance, this season, we are seeing stars!

galaxia2_vergerlabonte.jpg
fregates-et-piraterie-au-verger-labonte-

2018 : Fregates & piracy

An edition which allowed you to develop your pirate traits: courage, perseverance and intuition!
Much courage was required to stalk our mazes, complete the 3 steps to pirate mastery and find the lost treasure! A mission which tasked you with braving the sea of mazes to become a pirate for the king!

NOTRE-DAME-DE-L'ÎLE-PERROT

QUÉBEC | CANADA

«

Depuis plus de 15 ans, le Verger offre des thématiques à l’avant-garde pour accrocher petits et grands avec des jeux d’énigmes dans Les labyrinthes de maïs géants. À travers 3 parcours adaptés aux différents groupes d’âges, vous êtes invités à réussir énigmes et épreuves afin de compléter votre mission dans les dédales de maïs (de culture écologique). Animés par des personnages excentriques, l’aventure des labyrinthes de maïs permet d’approfondir vos connaissances, de profiter d’un moment en plein air, et de partager une activité avec vos pairs. Alors, êtes-vous prêts à relever le défi !?

«

De retour en août 2021

109129600_318248556032083_22063455921805

2020 CHRONILOGIK :
Un voyage dans le temps pour sauver le futur

Cette année le verger Labonté se déroule l’an passé,  dès demain! Confus? C’est parce que le voyage dans le temps est à l’honneur. Ceux qui en on marre de l’année 2020 seront heureux de revisiter 2010, d’aller faire un tour en 2040, de retourner à l’ère préhistorique, ou de rencontrer un coureurs des bois du 18e siècle. Mais attachez votre cerveau bien au creux de votre tuque : les méandres temporels deviendront rapidement élaborés alors que vous tentez désespérément de sauver le futur!

2019: Galaxia, dernière chance pour l'alliance

Une mission cosmique où les participants étaient appelés à sauver la galaxie!

Que ce soit en apprenant le fonctionnement d’un vaisseau spatial, en participant à une mission diplomatique ou encore, en sauvant la jeune alliance intergalactique, cette saison, on peut dire que nous avions la tête dans les étoiles! 

galaxia2_vergerlabonte.jpg
fregates-et-piraterie-au-verger-labonte-

2018 : Frégates et pirateries

Une édition qui permettait de développer des qualités de pirates: courage, persévérance et intuition!
Il fallait du courage pour arpenter nos labyrinthes et percer les 3 grandes étapes pour devenir pirates et retrouver le trésor caché ! Une mission qui demandait d'affronter les mers de labyrinthes afin de devenir pirate au service du roi !

NOTRE-DAME-DE-L'ÎLE-PERROT

QUÉBEC | CANADA